认证工作室

Clicio Impressão

Clicio Impressão

Clicio Barroso Filho
Rua Delfina 305, Vila Madalena  
05443-010 São Paulo - SP
Brazil

Phone: +55 11 3032-3538

Email: clicio@clicio.com.br

Website: www.clicio.com.br

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 049652

Certification Date: 19.03.2015

Brazil

Club de Impresores Digitales

Club de Impresores Digitales

Gabriel Figueroa
Bruselas 82 #3 Del. Carmen, Coyoacán
04300 - Mexico D.F.

Phone: +52 55 5658 2655

Email: gabrielfigueroaf@gmail.com

Website: www.gabofigueroa.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 029601

Certification Date: 04.06.2013

Mexico

CMC Photo

CMC Photo

Lukasz Kania
Skarbowców 27
53025 Wrocław
Poland

Phone: +48793296083

Email: l.kania@cmconsulting.pl

Website: http://photo.cmconsulting.pl/

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 245918

Certification Date: 08.11.2016

Poland

Code Ice Prints

Code Ice Prints

Peter Palmer
PO Box 1347
Bowral
NSW, Australia

Phone: 61403796341

Email: pete@codeice.com.au

Website: codeice.com.au

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121336

Certification Date: 09.11.2015

Australia

Colorado Fine Art Reproduction

Colorado Fine Art Reproduction

Barry Levin
12135 Cochise Circle
Conifer
Colorado 80433

Phone: +1 303 838 0626

Email: blevin@imagerygroup.com

Website: https://www.coloradofineartreproduction.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 158303

Certification Date: 19.11.2015

United States

Colour Consulting Group

Colour Consulting Group

Antonios Granis
Korai 12
Thessaloniki
54248

Phone: +306945384043

Email: agranis@ccg.gr

Website: www.ccg.gr

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 217852

Certification Date: 28.11.2018

Greece

Colourgenics Fine Art Imaging

Colourgenics Fine Art Imaging

Karen Chiu
11 DAVIES AVENUE
102

Phone: 4164613233

Email: karen@colourgenics.com

Website: www.colourgenics.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 223913

Certification Date: 16.09.2016

Canada

Contact Photo Lab

Contact Photo Lab

Evan Walsh
618 Moulton Ave suite E
LA, CA 90031

Phone: +1 323-222-8978

Email: evan@contactla.com

Website: www.contactla.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 088078

Certification Date: 23.08.2013

United States

CopyCat AS

CopyCat AS

Dino Beslic
Drammensveien 147b
0277 Oslo

Phone: +47 22 55 62 00

Email: fineart@copycat.no

Website: www.copycat.no

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121338

Certification Date: 01.03.2016

Norway

Corporate Art

Corporate Art

Christopher Mckenzie
Unit 13
110 Kortum Dr Burleigh Heads

Phone: 075576 8888

Email: christopher@corporateart.com.au

Website: www.corporateart.com.au

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 217869

Certification Date: 25.10.2017

Australia