Certified Studios

fineartprint lv

fineartprint lv

Aivars Purmals
Andrejostas 4a
Riga, LV-1045

Tel.: +37129222479

E-Mail: purmals@fineartprint.lv

Webseite: fineArtPrint.lv

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 121332

Zertifizierungsdatum: 25.09.2015

Latvia

FineArtStudio by ERC

FineArtStudio by ERC

Beat Blumer
Aathalstrasse 84
8610 Uster

Tel.: +41 44 980 34 29

E-Mail: beat.blumer@erc.ch

Webseite: www.fineartstudio.ch

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 121330

Zertifizierungsdatum: 19.08.2015

Switzerland

FinerWorks Media, LLC

FinerWorks Media, LLC

James Theopistos
10930 Wye St, Suite 103
San Antonio, TX 78217

Tel.: +1 21 0587 7712

E-Mail: jtheopistos@gmail.com

Webseite: finerworks.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 223916

Zertifizierungsdatum: 01.08.2016

United States

Fini Print

Fini Print

Ivan Kuharic
Jadranska 24
10000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 992 492 521

E-Mail: printfini@gmail.com

Webseite: http://finiprint.hr/

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 087394

Zertifizierungsdatum: 10.09.2012

Croatia

Fıratcolor Fotoğraf Laboratuvarı

Fıratcolor Fotoğraf Laboratuvarı

Aykut Fırat
Selanik 2 caddesi 27/B
06650- KIZILAY - ANKARA

Tel.: +905324033388

E-Mail: aykut@firatcolor.com

Webseite: www.firatcolor.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 121333

Zertifizierungsdatum: 02.11.2015

Turkey

Fire

Fire

Maureen Kearney Wolnik
The Copper House, Synge Street
Dublin 8

Tel.: +353 1478 4088

E-Mail: hello@fire.ie

Webseite: www.fire.ie

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 000473

Zertifizierungsdatum: 13.12.2011

Ireland

Fitzgerald Photo Imaging

Fitzgerald Photo Imaging

Paul Maietta
350 Fitzgerald Street
North Perth 6006
Perth

Tel.: 08 9328 3778

E-Mail: paulm@fitzgeraldphoto.com.au

Webseite: www.fitzgeraldphoto.com.au

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 089698

Zertifizierungsdatum: 25.08.2014

Australia

Flash Lab S.A.C.

Flash Lab S.A.C.

Eduardo Arenas
Av. Mariscal Ramon Castilla 391, Urb. Las Magnolias, Surco
Lima

Tel.: +51 1 444 5288

E-Mail: flash@flashenlinea.com

Webseite: www.flashenlinea.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 092456

Zertifizierungsdatum: 15.06.2016

Peru

Folio Albums Ltd

Folio Albums Ltd

Stewart Randall
7B Shortwood Court, Shortwood Business Park
Barnsley
S74 9LH

Tel.: +441226799004

E-Mail: stewart@folioalbums.com

Webseite: www.folioalbums.com

Certified Studio

United Kingdom

FotoArte

FotoArte

Pablo Rosetti
Murga, 40
35003 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
España

Tel.: +34 928 368 840

E-Mail: info@fotoarte.es

Webseite: www.fotoarte.es

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 092466

Zertifizierungsdatum: 20.01.2014

Spain