Certified Studios

Colorado Fine Art Reproduction

Colorado Fine Art Reproduction

Barry Levin
12135 Cochise Circle
Conifer
Colorado 80433

Tel.: +1 303 838 0626

E-Mail: blevin@imagerygroup.com

Webseite: www/imagerygroup.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 158303

Zertifizierungsdatum: 19.11.2015

United States

Colour Consulting Group

Colour Consulting Group

Antonios Granis
Korai 12
Thessaloniki
54248

Tel.: +306945384043

E-Mail: agranis@ccg.gr

Webseite: www.ccg.gr

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 217852

Zertifizierungsdatum: 28.11.2018

Greece

Colourgenics Fine Art Imaging

Colourgenics Fine Art Imaging

Karen Chiu
11 DAVIES AVENUE
102

Tel.: 4164613233

E-Mail: karen@colourgenics.com

Webseite: www.colourgenics.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 223913

Zertifizierungsdatum: 16.09.2016

Canada

Contact Photo Lab

Contact Photo Lab

Evan Walsh
618 Moulton Ave suite E
LA, CA 90031

Tel.: +1 323-222-8978

E-Mail: evan@contactla.com

Webseite: www.contactla.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 088078

Zertifizierungsdatum: 23.08.2013

United States

CopyCat AS

CopyCat AS

Dino Beslic
Rådhusgata 17
0158 Oslo

Tel.: +47 2233 7700

E-Mail: sentrum@copycat.no

Webseite: www.copycat.no

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 121338

Zertifizierungsdatum: 01.03.2016

Norway

Corporate Art

Corporate Art

Christopher Mckenzie
Unit 13
110 Kortum Dr Burleigh Heads

Tel.: 075576 8888

E-Mail: christopher@corporateart.com.au

Webseite: www.corporateart.com.au

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 217869

Zertifizierungsdatum: 25.10.2017

Australia

CPL Digital

CPL Digital

Roger Stewart
117 Thistlethwaite Street
South Melbourne 3205
Victoria, Australia

Tel.: 0383768376

E-Mail: roger@cpldigital.com.au

Webseite: www.cpldigital.com.au

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 099065

Zertifizierungsdatum: 25.10.2013

Australia

Creafoto studio/ Gothia Art Print

Creafoto studio/ Gothia Art Print

Peter Östergrens
Box 282
Västbergavägen 14
59021. Väderstad

Tel.: +46707443398

E-Mail: peter@creafoto.se

Webseite: Gothiaart.se

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 160256

Zertifizierungsdatum: 11.04.2018

Sweden

Created for Life

Created for Life

Glenn Mckimmin
155 The Entrance road
Erina NSW 2250

Tel.: 02 4365 1488

E-Mail: info@createdforlife.com

Webseite: www.createdforllife.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 099066

Zertifizierungsdatum: 23.10.2013

Australia

Custom Photo Lab

Custom Photo Lab

Stuart Richardson
Fiskislód 79
101 Reykjavík

Tel.: +354 551-7900

E-Mail: stuart@customphotolab.is

Webseite: www.customphotolab.is

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 121349

Zertifizierungsdatum: 24.04.2015

Iceland