Certified Studios

Digid'a

Digid'a

Davide di Gianni
Via dei Gracchi 58
00192 Roma

Tel.: +39 06 31050035

E-Mail: info@digida.net

Webseite: www.digida.net

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 136239

Zertifizierungsdatum: 27.11.2013

Italy

Digital Arts Studio

Digital Arts Studio

Barry Glustoff
1082 Huff Rd NW, Suite B
Atlanta, GA 30318

Tel.: +1 4043529779

E-Mail: barry@digitalartsstudio.net

Webseite: www.digitalartsstudio.net

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 026625

Zertifizierungsdatum: 22.01.2013

United States

Digital Darkroom Berlin

Digital Darkroom Berlin

Torsten Warmuth
Bergmannstraße 68
10961 Berlin
Fabrikgebäude

Tel.: +49-30-62736188

E-Mail: mail@digital-darkroom.de

Webseite: www.digital-darkroom.de

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 160164

Zertifizierungsdatum: 30.11.2017

Germany

Digital Design Österlen

Digital Design Österlen

Erland Lundin
Stora Östergatan 28 lgh 1202
27134 Ystad

Tel.: +46 70300 4197

E-Mail: erland@erlandlundin.com

Webseite: www.digitaldesignosterlen.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 040335

Zertifizierungsdatum: 14.02.2012

Sweden

Digital Image Solutions

Digital Image Solutions

Ranbir Nerwal
B-99, Gr. Floor, Panchsheel Vihar
Behind Triveni DDA Shop.Complex
110017 New Delhi/ Sheikh Sarai-1, Phasel

Tel.: +91 11 6568 3253

E-Mail: ranbir.nerwal@gmail.com

Webseite: www.digitalimagesolutions.in

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 145640

Zertifizierungsdatum: 25.02.2013

India

Digital Silver Imaging

Digital Silver Imaging

Andrea Zocchi
9 Brighton Street, Belmont, MA 02478
USA

Tel.: +1 617 489-0035

E-Mail: andrea@digitalsilverimaging.com

Webseite: www.digitalsilverimaging.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 106002

Zertifizierungsdatum: 19.03.2014

United States

Digitalab

Digitalab

Jill Roe
8 Stepney Bank
Ouseburn
Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Tel.: +44 191 232 3558

E-Mail: jill@digitalab.co.uk

Webseite: www.digitalab.co.uk

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 169199

Zertifizierungsdatum: 01.06.2015

United Kingdom

Digitalarte Ltd

Digitalarte Ltd

George Kraniotis
Unit 6, Hopyard Studios
11 Lovibond Lane
SE10 9FY London

Tel.: +44 208 858 3076

E-Mail: george@digitalarte.co.uk

Webseite: www.digitalarte.co.uk

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 040344

Zertifizierungsdatum: 30.11.2011

United Kingdom

Digitalprintmaker at Toil and Tinker

Digitalprintmaker at Toil and Tinker

Rick De Coyte
The Unit #11, Al Quoz Warehouse Complex
corner of 318th Road and 17A Street
Dubai, UAE

Tel.: +971 50 515 6610

E-Mail: rick@digitalprintmaker.com

Webseite: http://digitalprintmaker.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 217865

Zertifizierungsdatum: 03.12.2017

United Arab Emirates

DINAX GmbH

DINAX GmbH

Peter Hytrek
Fuggerstraße 9a
41468 Neuss

Tel.: +49 2131 3418–0

E-Mail: vertrieb@dinax.de

Webseite: www.dinax.de

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 040349

Zertifizierungsdatum: 06.12.2011

Germany