Certified Studios

Club de Impresores Digitales

Club de Impresores Digitales

Gabriel Figueroa
Bruselas 82 #3 Del. Carmen, Coyoacán
04300 - Mexico D.F.

Tel.: +52 55 5658 2655

E-Mail: gabrielfigueroaf@gmail.com

Webseite: www.gabofigueroa.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 029601

Zertifizierungsdatum: 04.06.2013

Mexico

CMC Photo

CMC Photo

Lukasz Kania
Skarbowców 27
53025 Wrocław
Poland

Tel.: +48793296083

E-Mail: l.kania@cmconsulting.pl

Webseite: http://photo.cmconsulting.pl/

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 245918

Zertifizierungsdatum: 08.11.2016

Poland

Code Ice Prints

Code Ice Prints

Peter Palmer
PO Box 1347
Bowral
NSW, Australia

Tel.: 61403796341

E-Mail: pete@codeice.com.au

Webseite: codeice.com.au

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 121336

Zertifizierungsdatum: 09.11.2015

Australia

Colorado Fine Art Reproduction

Colorado Fine Art Reproduction

Barry Levin
12135 Cochise Circle
Conifer
Colorado 80433

Tel.: +1 303 838 0626

E-Mail: blevin@imagerygroup.com

Webseite: https://www.coloradofineartreproduction.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 158303

Zertifizierungsdatum: 19.11.2015

United States

Colour Consulting Group

Colour Consulting Group

Antonios Granis
Korai 12
Thessaloniki
54248

Tel.: +306945384043

E-Mail: agranis@ccg.gr

Webseite: www.ccg.gr

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 217852

Zertifizierungsdatum: 28.11.2018

Greece

Colourgenics Fine Art Imaging

Colourgenics Fine Art Imaging

Karen Chiu
11 DAVIES AVENUE
102

Tel.: 4164613233

E-Mail: karen@colourgenics.com

Webseite: www.colourgenics.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 223913

Zertifizierungsdatum: 16.09.2016

Canada

Contact Photo Lab

Contact Photo Lab

Evan Walsh
618 Moulton Ave suite E
LA, CA 90031

Tel.: +1 323-222-8978

E-Mail: evan@contactla.com

Webseite: www.contactla.com

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 088078

Zertifizierungsdatum: 23.08.2013

United States

CopyCat AS

CopyCat AS

Dino Beslic
Drammensveien 147b
0277 Oslo

Tel.: +47 22 55 62 00

E-Mail: fineart@copycat.no

Webseite: www.copycat.no

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 121338

Zertifizierungsdatum: 01.03.2016

Norway

Corporate Art

Corporate Art

Christopher Mckenzie
Unit 13
110 Kortum Dr Burleigh Heads

Tel.: 075576 8888

E-Mail: christopher@corporateart.com.au

Webseite: www.corporateart.com.au

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 217869

Zertifizierungsdatum: 25.10.2017

Australia

CPL Digital

CPL Digital

Roger Stewart
117 Thistlethwaite Street
South Melbourne 3205
Victoria, Australia

Tel.: 0383768376

E-Mail: roger@cpldigital.com.au

Webseite: www.cpldigital.com.au

Certified Studio

Zertifikatsnr.: 099065

Zertifizierungsdatum: 25.10.2013

Australia