Certified Studios

Exponera

Exponera

Roland Källberg
Slottsgatan 12
21121 Malmö

Phone: +46 40 123 244

Email: roland@exponera.com

Website: www.exponera.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 092468

Certification Date: 27.08.2013

Sweden

Eyes on Media

Eyes on Media

Chris Oosterveen
Basisweg 45
1043AN
Amsterdam

Phone: +31 20 585 85 85

Email: oosterveen@eyesonmedia.nl

Website: www.eyesonmedia.nl

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 089696

Certification Date: 20.01.2015

Netherlands

EZPrints Holdings

EZPrints Holdings

David Egolf
1890 Beaver Ridge Circle
Norcross Georgia 30071

Phone: 6787904553

Email: degolf@ezprints.com

Website: http://www.ezprints.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 223912

Certification Date: 14.12.2016

United States

Fabian Georgi Bildpräsentation

Fabian Georgi Bildpräsentation

Fabian Georgi
Plantage 9
28215 Bremen

Phone: 0421 37944455

Email: info@fg-bildpraesentation.de

Website: www.fg-bildpraesentation.de

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121348

Certification Date: 11.05.2015

Germany

FACTOR.BG PrintLab

FACTOR.BG PrintLab

George Chakarov
2a, Loznitsa Str.
Asenovgrad 4230

Phone: +35 98967 38700

Email: info@factor.bg

Website: www.factor.bg

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 040330

Certification Date: 05.10.2011

Bulgaria

Farbpraxis - Kunstdruck Gorisek

Farbpraxis - Kunstdruck Gorisek

Thomas Gorisek
1090 Wien, Währingerstraße 48/2/9

Phone: +43 1 479 95 27, +43 676 631 15 05

Email: t.gorisek@farbpraxis.at

Website: www.farbpraxis.at

Certified Studio

Certification No.: #169337

Certification Date: 05.10.2018

Austria

Filmora Professional Photo Lab

Filmora Professional Photo Lab

Ioannis Kypriotis
Mpoumpoulinas 18, 10682, Athens

Phone: +302103300000

Email: info@filmora.gr

Website: www.filmora.gr

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 217855

Certification Date: 26.11.2018

Greece

Fine Art Colatec

Fine Art Colatec

Yvan Barbeito
Pol. A Marisquiera Nº21 Almeiras - Culleredo
15189

Phone: 617075409

Email: colatec@colatec.es

Website: www.colatec.es

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 245911

Certification Date: 30.04.2017

Spain

Fine Art of Printing, Bespoke Printing

Fine Art of Printing, Bespoke Printing

Francisco Soeiro
17c, Blenheim Crescent
London W11 2EF

Phone: +44 7957160824

Email: soeiro.f@gmail.com

Website: www.fineartofprinting.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 002473

Certification Date: 25.06.2013

United Kingdom

Fine Art Print Center

Fine Art Print Center

Thomas Witt
Moselstrasse 1c
63452 Hanau

Phone: 06181-921281

Email: thwitt@zenger-hanau.de

Website: fap-center.de

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 089697

Certification Date: 20.11.2014

Germany