Certified Studios

FineArtStudio by ERC

FineArtStudio by ERC

Beat Blumer
Aathalstrasse 84
8610 Uster

Phone: +41 44 980 34 29

Email: beat.blumer@erc.ch

Website: www.fineartstudio.ch

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121330

Certification Date: 19.08.2015

Switzerland

FinerWorks Media, LLC

FinerWorks Media, LLC

James Theopistos
10930 Wye St, Suite 103
San Antonio, TX 78217

Phone: +1 21 0587 7712

Email: jtheopistos@gmail.com

Website: finerworks.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 223916

Certification Date: 01.08.2016

United States

Fini Print

Fini Print

Ivan Kuharic
Jadranska 24
10000 Zagreb

Phone: +385 992 492 521

Email: printfini@gmail.com

Website: http://finiprint.hr/

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 087394

Certification Date: 10.09.2012

Croatia

Fıratcolor Fotoğraf Laboratuvarı

Fıratcolor Fotoğraf Laboratuvarı

Aykut Fırat
Selanik 2 caddesi 27/B
06650- KIZILAY - ANKARA

Phone: +905324033388

Email: aykut@firatcolor.com

Website: www.firatcolor.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121333

Certification Date: 02.11.2015

Turkey

Fire

Fire

Maureen Kearney Wolnik
The Copper House, Synge Street
Dublin 8

Phone: +353 1478 4088

Email: hello@fire.ie

Website: www.fire.ie

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 000473

Certification Date: 13.12.2011

Ireland

Fitzgerald Photo Imaging

Fitzgerald Photo Imaging

Paul Maietta
350 Fitzgerald Street
North Perth 6006
Perth

Phone: 08 9328 3778

Email: paulm@fitzgeraldphoto.com.au

Website: www.fitzgeraldphoto.com.au

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 089698

Certification Date: 25.08.2014

Australia

Flash Lab S.A.C.

Flash Lab S.A.C.

Eduardo Arenas
Av. Mariscal Ramon Castilla 391, Urb. Las Magnolias, Surco
Lima

Phone: +51 1 444 5288

Email: flash@flashenlinea.com

Website: www.flashenlinea.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 092456

Certification Date: 15.06.2016

Peru

Folio Albums Ltd

Folio Albums Ltd

Stewart Randall
7B Shortwood Court, Shortwood Business Park
Barnsley
S74 9LH

Phone: +441226799004

Email: stewart@folioalbums.com

Website: www.folioalbums.com

Certified Studio

United Kingdom

FotoArte

FotoArte

Pablo Rosetti
Murga, 40
35003 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
España

Phone: +34 928 368 840

Email: info@fotoarte.es

Website: www.fotoarte.es

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 092466

Certification Date: 20.01.2014

Spain

Fotodart

Fotodart

David Attal
21 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine
Entrée D
75011 Paris

Phone: +33 1 40 33 79 52

Email: david@fotodart.com

Website: www.fotodart.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 087379

Certification Date: 23.05.2012

France