Certified Studios

Fineartlab

Fineartlab

Mauro Monfrino
Via Varallo n.6 - Torino
10147 Torino
Italy

Phone: +39 3333521940

Email: stampadigitale@fineartlab.it

Website: www.fineartlab.it

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 092461

Certification Date: 05.10.2016

Italy

FineArtPhotoPrint - Photo Corner - Art Shop

FineArtPhotoPrint - Photo Corner - Art Shop

Christian Morsomme
Avenue Georges Henri 240
1200 Bruxelles
Belgium

Phone: +32 2 772 34 16

Email: christian@dmbel.com

Website: www.fineartphotoprint.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 092474

Certification Date: 20.02.2013

Belgium

FineArtPrint

FineArtPrint

Ilya Razuev
3-Horoshevskaya
Moscow
19, bock 3, buliding 7

Phone: +79687825028

Email: i.razuev@fineart-print.ru

Website: http://artserviceltd.ru

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 217858

Certification Date: 14.09.2017

Russia

fineartprint lv

fineartprint lv

Aivars Purmals
Andrejostas 4a
Riga, LV-1045

Phone: +37129222479

Email: purmals@fineartprint.lv

Website: fineArtPrint.lv

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121332

Certification Date: 25.09.2015

Latvia

FinerWorks Media, LLC

FinerWorks Media, LLC

James Theopistos
10930 Wye St, Suite 103
San Antonio, TX 78217

Phone: +1 21 0587 7712

Email: jtheopistos@gmail.com

Website: finerworks.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 223916

Certification Date: 01.08.2016

United States

Fini Print

Fini Print

Ivan Kuharic
Jadranska 24
10000 Zagreb

Phone: +385 992 492 521

Email: printfini@gmail.com

Website: http://finiprint.hr/

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 087394

Certification Date: 10.09.2012

Croatia

Fıratcolor Fotoğraf Laboratuvarı

Fıratcolor Fotoğraf Laboratuvarı

Aykut Fırat
Selanik 2 caddesi 27/B
06650- KIZILAY - ANKARA

Phone: +905324033388

Email: aykut@firatcolor.com

Website: www.firatcolor.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121333

Certification Date: 02.11.2015

Turkey

Fire

Fire

Maureen Kearney Wolnik
The Copper House, Synge Street
Dublin 8

Phone: +353 1478 4088

Email: hello@fire.ie

Website: www.fire.ie

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 000473

Certification Date: 13.12.2011

Ireland

Fitzgerald Photo Imaging

Fitzgerald Photo Imaging

Paul Maietta
350 Fitzgerald Street
North Perth 6006
Perth

Phone: 08 9328 3778

Email: paulm@fitzgeraldphoto.com.au

Website: www.fitzgeraldphoto.com.au

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 089698

Certification Date: 25.08.2014

Australia

Flash Lab S.A.C.

Flash Lab S.A.C.

Eduardo Arenas
Av. Mariscal Ramon Castilla 391, Urb. Las Magnolias, Surco
Lima

Phone: +51 1 444 5288

Email: flash@flashenlinea.com

Website: www.flashenlinea.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 092456

Certification Date: 15.06.2016

Peru