Certified Studios

Loupe Digital Inc

Loupe Digital Inc

Michael Tolani
117 east 24th Street, 2nd Floor
New York
NY 10010

Phone: 212-533-5653

Email: michael@loupedigital.com

Website: www.Loupedigital.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 223908

Certification Date: 24.05.2017

United States

Loxley Colour

Loxley Colour

Paul McKendrik and Ian Loxley
1 Drum Mains Park, Orcharton Woods
Cumbernauld, G68 9LD

Phone: +44 845 519 5000

Email: cs@loxleycolour.com

Website: www.loxleycolour.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 000467

Certification Date: 22.03.2012

United Kingdom

Lumen

Lumen

Marco Rocha
Rua Almirante Leote do rego, 278
4250-259 Porto

Phone: +351965456000

Email: marco@lumen.pt

Website: www.lumen.pt

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121329

Certification Date: 08.07.2015

Portugal

Lumiere Editions

Lumiere Editions

Chip Leavitt
104 North Texas Street
Silver City, NM 88061-5337
575-956-6179

Phone: 818-550-9712

Email: chip@lumiere-editions.com

Website: www.lumiere-editions.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 120531

Certification Date: 18.12.2013

United States

LUP AG – Digitale Kunsthandwerker

LUP AG – Digitale Kunsthandwerker

Elmar Lutz
Filzengraben 15-17
50676 Köln

Phone: +49 221 222 8680

Email: e.lutz@lup-ag.de

Website: www.digitalekunsthandwerker.de

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 040347

Certification Date: 06.12.2011

Germany

M R Estúdio Digital

M R Estúdio Digital

Marcos Ribeiro
Rua Mateus Grou, 282
Pinheiros - São Paulo, SP
Brazil

Phone: +55 11 2532 1000

Email: marcusrib@yahoo.com

Website: www.mrestudiodigital.com.br

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 040331

Certification Date: 01.11.2011

Brazil

Mail Boxes Etc. Bielefeld

Mail Boxes Etc. Bielefeld

Philipp Specht
Gleiwitzer Str. 1
33605 Bielefeld

Phone: +49 521 7856523

Email: philipp@mbe-bielefeld.com

Website: www.mbe-de.de

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 047476

Certification Date: 05.03.2013

Germany

Marc Hesse

Marc Hesse

Marc Hesse
Zum Jagenstein 1
14478 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0)331 625 63827

Email: info@fineart-online.biz

Website: www.fineart-online.biz

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 092492

Certification Date: 13.08.2013

Germany

Mas Matbaa

Ufuk Sahin
Hamidiye Mahallesi, Soguksu Caddesi
No 3 Kagithane

Phone: +902122941000

Email: ufuk@masmat.com.tr

Website: www.masmat.com.tr

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 200069

Certification Date: 28.02.2018

Turkey

McCall Photographics

McCall Photographics

Mark McCall
8507 Cedar St.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
United States

Phone: +1 703-994-1863

Email: mark@mccallphotographics.com

Website: www.mccallphotographics.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 088096

Certification Date: 21.05.2013

United States