Certified Studios

Contact Photo Lab

Contact Photo Lab

Evan Walsh
618 Moulton Ave suite E
LA, CA 90031

Phone: +1 323-222-8978

Email: evan@contactla.com

Website: www.contactla.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 088078

Certification Date: 23.08.2013

United States

CopyCat AS

CopyCat AS

Dino Beslic
Rådhusgata 17
0158 Oslo

Phone: +47 2233 7700

Email: sentrum@copycat.no

Website: www.copycat.no

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121338

Certification Date: 01.03.2016

Norway

Corporate Art

Corporate Art

Christopher Mckenzie
Unit 13
110 Kortum Dr Burleigh Heads

Phone: 075576 8888

Email: christopher@corporateart.com.au

Website: www.corporateart.com.au

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 217869

Certification Date: 25.10.2017

Australia

CPL Digital

CPL Digital

Roger Stewart
117 Thistlethwaite Street
South Melbourne 3205
Victoria, Australia

Phone: 0383768376

Email: roger@cpldigital.com.au

Website: www.cpldigital.com.au

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 099065

Certification Date: 25.10.2013

Australia

Creafoto studio/ Gothia Art Print

Creafoto studio/ Gothia Art Print

Peter Östergrens
Box 282
Västbergavägen 14
59021. Väderstad

Phone: +46707443398

Email: peter@creafoto.se

Website: Gothiaart.se

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 160256

Certification Date: 11.04.2018

Sweden

Created for Life

Created for Life

Glenn Mckimmin
155 The Entrance road
Erina NSW 2250

Phone: 02 4365 1488

Email: info@createdforlife.com

Website: www.createdforllife.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 099066

Certification Date: 23.10.2013

Australia

Custom Photo Lab

Custom Photo Lab

Stuart Richardson
Fiskislód 79
101 Reykjavík

Phone: +354 551-7900

Email: stuart@customphotolab.is

Website: www.customphotolab.is

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 121349

Certification Date: 24.04.2015

Iceland

d'mage

d'mage

Frau Ulrike Vohrer
Legiendamm 14
10179 Berlin

Phone: 03054738281

Email: vohrer@dmage.net

Website: www.dmage.net

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 099060

Certification Date: 27.11.2014

Germany

D-images

D-images

Delphine Lapierre
121 rue de Charonne
75011 Paris

Phone: +33 614738784

Email: delphine@d-images.net

Website: www.atelierlabelimage.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 087377

Certification Date: 23.05.2012

France

Daka A.S.

Daka A.S.

Ilker Alp
Perpa Ticaret Merkezi
B Blok, Kat:2, No:84-86
34385 Okmeydani, Istanbul

Phone: +90 212 221 12 63

Email: ilkeralp@lamarts.com

Website: www.lamarts.com

Certified Studio

Certification No.: 092426

Certification Date: 06.11.2012

Turkey